Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro - Towne Centre

5 rating

It was my first time and the experience was great with no wait time and very professional, I will be back! Amberly was my stylist and she did an awesome job!

3 rating

My wife took my son to get a haircut at this location. From what she told me the stylist made some rude comments to her for no reason. For the price of a haircut here, I expect you to keep your rude petty little comments to yourself and be professional. Edit 10-8-19: Due to the friendly response of the company below I changed my star rating. Will be contacting the person below.

5 rating

Nice friendly staff

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Tim F. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"It was my first time and the experience was great with no wait time and very professional, I will be"

3
Chris C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"My wife took my son to get a haircut at this location. From what she told me the stylist made some r"

5
Fonda B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly staff"

5
Zoey P. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"My almost 2 year old always has a hard time getting his hair cut. Amberly is ALWAYS super patient & "

5
Tracy I. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My grandson got a great topping"

5
Cody E. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Made my hair look great."

3
Devin M. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Disappointed in consecutive visits. Love the company, cant give this location a third chance to wast"

5
Zachary R. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Love this place! It has such a great atmosphere and they always deliver. Wonderful service, shampoo,"

5
Shane M. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Love this Sports Clips Amberly hooks me up with the best haircut every time but overall very clean c"

5
Casey R. | May 20, 2019 Facebook

"absolutely love this place"