Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro - Towne Centre

5 rating

My almost 2 year old always has a hard time getting his hair cut. Amberly is ALWAYS super patient & accommodating to his needs. We see her every time & he gets better & better! 10/10 recommend!

5 rating

My grandson got a great topping

5 rating

Made my hair look great.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Zoey P. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"My almost 2 year old always has a hard time getting his hair cut. Amberly is ALWAYS super patient & "

5
Tracy I. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My grandson got a great topping"

5
Cody E. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Made my hair look great."

3
Devin M. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Disappointed in consecutive visits. Love the company, cant give this location a third chance to wast"

5
Zachary R. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Love this place! It has such a great atmosphere and they always deliver. Wonderful service, shampoo,"

5
Shane M. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Love this Sports Clips Amberly hooks me up with the best haircut every time but overall very clean c"

5
Casey R. | May 20, 2019 Facebook

"absolutely love this place"

5
Manuel S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Open till 7 they have a group of lovely hair stylist and a very relaxed environment."

5
Brad C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Love Christi she is WONDERFUL!!!!!"

5
Snodacious | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great friendly service. Very understanding with children."