Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro - Towne Centre

2 rating

Always get a good haircut and I like it better than other haircut places, but wait times are Horrible. Three stylist and on person ahead of me and they tell me an hour and sixteen minute wait and I checked in before I left the house.

5 rating

Fun atmosphere

5 rating

Love the atmosphere here my fav location

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

2
Robert S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Always get a good haircut and I like it better than other haircut places, but wait times are Horribl"

5
carlos y. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Fun atmosphere"

5
Casey R. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere here my fav location"

5
Lisa L. | December 1, 2019 Google

"I'm visiting from out of state and was unable to get into my regular stylist before I left. My hair "

5
Logan S. | November 23, 2019 Google

"I came here on a recommendation from my roommate a couple weeks ago. Mary Beth was very welcoming an"

4
Eric M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fast, friendly and let's face it, it's got sports. The ladies have always been patien"

5
Melanie C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Keisha is simply the best! ? Hands down! I have been taking my 13 year old son to her for over a yea"

5
Tim F. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"It was my first time and the experience was great with no wait time and very professional, I will be"

3
Chris C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"My wife took my son to get a haircut at this location. From what she told me the stylist made some r"

5
Fonda B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly staff"