Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro - Towne Centre

1 rating

Had to wait an hour and a half

5 rating

The stylists are fantastic. They listen to my needs.

5 rating

Best place in town for a hair cut I recommend the MVP

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

1
Tanner W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Had to wait an hour and a half"

5
Brian K. | February 25, 2020 Facebook

"The stylists are fantastic. They listen to my needs."

5
Chris C. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Best place in town for a hair cut I recommend the MVP"

2
Robert S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Always get a good haircut and I like it better than other haircut places, but wait times are Horribl"

5
carlos y. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Fun atmosphere"

5
Casey R. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere here my fav location"

5
Lisa L. | December 1, 2019 Google

"I'm visiting from out of state and was unable to get into my regular stylist before I left. My hair "

5
Logan S. | November 23, 2019 Google

"I came here on a recommendation from my roommate a couple weeks ago. Mary Beth was very welcoming an"

4
Eric M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fast, friendly and let's face it, it's got sports. The ladies have always been patien"

5
Melanie C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Keisha is simply the best! ? Hands down! I have been taking my 13 year old son to her for over a yea"